The cold call knockout:
    Jan 25 – Jan 29 fight week rankings

    8
    meeting points
    0
    call points
    6
    referral points
    Gerry Hill

    VP Sales EMEA, ConnectAndSell

    Winner
    14
    points
    vs
    Finished 25, Jan
    Will be on the 25, Jan
    Today
    4
    points
    Justin Michael

    Founder, The Salesborgs

    0
    meeting points
    0
    call points
    4
    referral points
    12
    meeting points
    4
    call points
    0
    referral points
    Zeke Lever

    Field Sales Leader & Trainer, USHEALTH Advisors

    Winner
    16
    points
    vs
    Finished 26, Jan
    Will be on the 26, Jan
    Today
    10
    points
    James Townsend

    VP of Customer Success and Growth, ConnectAndSell

    8
    meeting points
    0
    call points
    2
    referral points
    4
    meeting points
    2
    call points
    0
    referral points
    Amir Reiter

    Founder, Co-CEO, CloudTask

    Winner
    6
    points
    vs
    Finished 27, Jan
    Will be on the 27, Jan
    Today
    2
    points
    Chris Watson

    Story Strategist, The Sales Rebellion

    0
    meeting points
    2
    call points
    0
    referral points
    0
    meeting points
    0
    call points
    0
    referral points
    Benjamin Dennehy

    Managing Director, Sales Trainer, The UK’s Most Hated Sales Trainer

    0
    points
    vs
    Finished 28, Jan
    Will be on the 28, Jan
    Today
    18
    points
    Winner
    Gabrielle Blackwell

    Sales Development Manager, Gong, Mentor, Flockjay

    4
    meeting points
    10
    call points
    4
    referral points

    Watch recordings: Jan 25 – Jan 29 fight week

    Register to watch this fight

      Gerry Hill | 25, Jan | 10:30 AM, EST /  7:30 AM, PST
      Register now!
      Register to watch this fight

        Justin Michael | 25, Jan | 11:30 AM, EST /  8:30 AM, PST
        Register now!
        Register to watch this fight

          James Townsend | 26, Jan | 10:30 AM, EST /  7:30 AM, PST
          Register now!
          Register to watch this fight

            Zeke Lever | 26, Jan | 4:00 PM, EST / 1:00 PM, PST
            Register now!
            Register to watch this fight

              Amir Reiter | 27, Jan | 9:00 AM, EST /  6:00 AM, PST
              Register now!
              Register to watch this fight

                Chris Watson | 27, Jan | 10:00 AM, EST /  7:00 AM, PST
                Register now!
                Register to watch this fight

                  Benjamin Dennehy | 28, Jan | 9:00 AM, EST /  6:00 AM, PST
                  Register now!
                  Register to watch this fight

                    Gabrielle Blackwell | 28, Jan | 2:00 PM, EST /  11:00 AM, PST
                    Register now!