Welcome to the Cold Call Knockout
fight week

2
meetings
0
calls
3
referrals
Gerry Hill

VP Sales EMEA, ConnectAndSell

Winner
14
points
vs
Finished 25, Jan
Will be on the 25, Jan
4
points
Justin Michael

Founder, The Salesborgs

0
meetings
0
calls
2
referrals
0
meetings
0
calls
0
referrals
Zeke Lever

Field Sales Leader & Trainer, USHEALTH Advisors

0
points
vs
Finished 26, Jan
Will be on the 26, Jan
0
points
James Townsend

VP of Customer Success and Growth, ConnectAndSell

0
meetings
0
calls
0
referrals
0
meetings
0
calls
0
referrals
Amir Reiter

Founder, Co-CEO, CloudTask

0
points
vs
Finished 27, Jan
Will be on the 27, Jan
0
points
Chris Watson

Story Strategist, The Sales Rebellion

0
meetings
0
calls
0
referrals
0
meetings
0
calls
0
referrals
Benjamin Dennehy

Managing Director, Sales Trainer, The UK’s Most Hated Sales Trainer

0
points
vs
Finished 28, Jan
Will be on the 28, Jan
0
points
Gabrielle Blackwell

Sales Development Manager, Gong, Mentor, Flockjay

0
meetings
0
calls
0
referrals

Register and watch the live stream: Fight 2

James Townsend | 26, Jan | 10:30 AM, EST /  7:30 AM, PST
Register now!

Zeke Lever | 26, Jan | 8:00 PM, EST /  5:00 PM, PST
Register now!

Excuse you a moment,
what IS the Cold Call Knock-out?

img-who

The who

VPs of Sales. Cold leads. A dialer.

img-how

The how

The 1v1 cold call battles will measure
who is the best cold caller as we
watch in real time.

img-why

The why

Because it’s fun, and because we can.

Sponsors

  • logo-connectandsell
  • logo-leadiq
  • logo-RG
  • logo-salesborgs