Welcome to the Cold Call Knockout
    fight week

    8
    meeting points
    0
    call points
    6
    referral points
    Gerry Hill

    VP Sales EMEA, ConnectAndSell

    Winner
    14
    points
    vs
    Finished 25, Jan
    Will be on the 25, Jan
    Today
    4
    points
    Justin Michael

    Founder, The Salesborgs

    0
    meeting points
    0
    call points
    4
    referral points
    12
    meeting points
    4
    call points
    0
    referral points
    Zeke Lever

    Field Sales Leader & Trainer, USHEALTH Advisors

    Winner
    16
    points
    vs
    Finished 26, Jan
    Will be on the 26, Jan
    Today
    10
    points
    James Townsend

    VP of Customer Success and Growth, ConnectAndSell

    8
    meeting points
    0
    call points
    2
    referral points
    4
    meeting points
    2
    call points
    0
    referral points
    Amir Reiter

    Founder, Co-CEO, CloudTask

    Winner
    6
    points
    vs
    Finished 27, Jan
    Will be on the 27, Jan
    Today
    2
    points
    Chris Watson

    Story Strategist, The Sales Rebellion

    0
    meeting points
    2
    call points
    0
    referral points
    0
    meeting points
    0
    call points
    0
    referral points
    Benjamin Dennehy

    Managing Director, Sales Trainer, The UK’s Most Hated Sales Trainer

    0
    points
    vs
    Finished 28, Jan
    Will be on the 28, Jan
    Today
    18
    points
    Winner
    Gabrielle Blackwell

    Sales Development Manager, Gong, Mentor, Flockjay

    4
    meeting points
    10
    call points
    4
    referral points

    Watch previous fights:

    Gerry Hill | 25, Jan | 10:30 AM, EST /  7:30 AM, PST

    Justin Michael | 25, Jan | 11:30 AM, EST /  8:30 AM, PST

    James Townsend | 26, Jan | 10:30 AM, EST /  7:30 AM, PST

    Zeke Lever | 26, Jan | 4:00 PM, EST / 1:00 PM, PST

    Amir Reiter | 27, Jan | 9:00 AM, EST /  6:00 AM, PST

    Chris Watson | 27, Jan | 10:00 AM, EST /  7:00 AM, PST

    Benjamin Dennehy | 28, Jan | 9:00 AM, EST /  6:00 AM, PST

    Gabrielle Blackwell | 28, Jan | 2:00 PM, EST /  11:00 AM, PST

    Excuse you a moment,
    what IS the Cold Call Knock-out?

    img-who

    The who

    VPs of Sales. Cold leads. A dialer.

    img-how

    The how

    The 1v1 cold call battles will measure
    who is the best cold caller as we
    watch in real time.

    img-why

    The why

    Because it’s fun, and because we can.

    Sponsors

    • logo-connectandsell
    • logo-leadiq
    • logo-RG
    • logo-salesborgs